top of page

Trash into Cash

I'm so pleased to announced that our first ever donation drive has earned our club over $1300, an impressive number by any standard! To me, this really speaks to the generosity of all of our amazing Brookfield families. With these funds we can, among other charitable activities, easily provide our sponsored holiday families with a lavish Thanksgiving dinner and a memorable Christmas morning, all without asking any of our members to donate a single cent! We literally turned rags into riches, trash into cash, and old heels into holiday meals (okay, I know that last one was a stretch) and I couldn't be more proud. I hope you

all are as well!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page